Links

linksOverview

This is the Merrifield Real Estate 'links section'. Here you will find links to government bodies, companies, businesses and associations who can provide information and services of assistance to you.

Merrifield Real Estate does not give any recommendation regarding any of the links on this page nor does it endorse or quality assure any of the information provided by the parties who have been linked. These links are provided purely as a central guide to locating parties working in the real estate industry in the State of Western Australia and which may be of assistance to our readers.

We remind all reader's to always undertake their own due-diligence investigations prior to relying on any information received from a public domain website.


Development

Harley Dykstra - www.harleyglobal.com.au/

Whelans - www.whelans.com.au/

Master Builders Association - www.mbawa.com/

Edge Planning & Property - www.edgeplanning.com.au

 

Government

Department for Planning and Infrastructure - www.transport.wa.gov.au/

Western Australian Planning Commission – www.planning.wa.gov.au/

Australian Bureau of Statistics - www.abs.gov.au/

Department of Health - www.health.gov.au/

 

Local Departments

City of Albany – www.albany.wa.gov.au/

Great Southern Development Commission – www.gsdc.wa.gov.au/

South Coast NRM – www.southcoastnrm.com.au/

Regional Development Australia Great Southern WA - www.rdagreatsouthern.com.au/

Great Southern Institute of Technology – www.gsinstitute.wa.edu.au/Pages/default.aspx

Albany Port Authority – www.albanyport.com.au/

University of Western Australia (Albany) - www.albany.uwa.edu.au/

 

Agency

REIWA – www.reiwa.com.au/Pages/Home.aspx

ACCI – www.albanycci.com.au

CCIWA – www.cciwa.com/

 

Other

HHG Legal Group – www.hhg.com.au/

Emu Beach Holiday Park – www.emubeach.com/

Home Group WA – www.homegroupwa.com.au/

Grange Resources - www.grangeresources.com.au/

Adras Property - www.adras.com.au/

Albany Gateway - www.albanygateway.com.au/

Craig Steere Architects - www.craigsteerearchitects.com.au

GM Taxtation & Accounting - www.gmtaxation.com.au

Lee Griffith Photography - www.leegriffith.com.au/

Albany Community Foundation - www.acfwa.com.au

Office Products Depot - http://www.officeproductsdepot.com.au/shop/en/albany/home